<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Australian scam sounds exactly like U1st Financial!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2009/07/21/australian-scam-sounds-exactly-like-u1st-financial/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2009/07/21/australian-scam-sounds-exactly-like-u1st-financial/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 18:41:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: JoeTaxpayer</title>
		<link>http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2009/07/21/australian-scam-sounds-exactly-like-u1st-financial/comment-page-1/#comment-183460</link>
		<dc:creator>JoeTaxpayer</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:52:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/?p=4009#comment-183460</guid>
		<description>As always, an excellent post. Bit by bit, everything UFirst and their agents claim is being disproved. 

Next, we need to find an E&amp;Y employee who with come forward and spell out their non-endorsement of this scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>As always, an excellent post. Bit by bit, everything UFirst and their agents claim is being disproved. </p>
<p>Next, we need to find an E&amp;Y employee who with come forward and spell out their non-endorsement of this scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Late2Game</title>
		<link>http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2009/07/21/australian-scam-sounds-exactly-like-u1st-financial/comment-page-1/#comment-183457</link>
		<dc:creator>Late2Game</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:49:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/?p=4009#comment-183457</guid>
		<description>It is interesting to note that the ealy literature published by United First Financial (UFF) emphasized the fact that Skyler and John found this idea from other countries, esp. Austrailia.  Now, the most recent &quot;Independent Agent Marketing Guidelines&quot; (form #35010, 19 MAY 2009) list as one of many &quot;unacceptable phrases&quot;:

&quot;Any reference to an Australian program or indication that the Money Merge Account system arose from systems used in other countries&quot;

Also interesting is the owner of the domain &quot;ufirstaustralia.com&quot;

Domain name: UFIRSTAUSTRALIA.COM

Administrative Contact:
   United First Financial
   Tim Jenkins (tjenkins@unitedfirstfinancial.com)
   +1.8016765663
   Fax: 
   14950 S Pony Express RD
   Bluffdale, UT 84065
   US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
   dns1.name-services.com
   dns2.name-services.com
   dns3.name-services.com
   dns4.name-services.com
   dns5.name-services.com
   
Creation date: 12 Feb 2009 00:54:01
Expiration date: 12 Feb 2011 00:54:00</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It is interesting to note that the ealy literature published by United First Financial (UFF) emphasized the fact that Skyler and John found this idea from other countries, esp. Austrailia.  Now, the most recent &#8220;Independent Agent Marketing Guidelines&#8221; (form #35010, 19 MAY 2009) list as one of many &#8220;unacceptable phrases&#8221;:</p>
<p>&#8220;Any reference to an Australian program or indication that the Money Merge Account system arose from systems used in other countries&#8221;</p>
<p>Also interesting is the owner of the domain &#8220;ufirstaustralia.com&#8221;</p>
<p>Domain name: UFIRSTAUSTRALIA.COM</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
   United First Financial<br />
   Tim Jenkins (tjenkins@unitedfirstfinancial.com)<br />
   +1.8016765663<br />
   Fax:<br />
   14950 S Pony Express RD<br />
   Bluffdale, UT 84065<br />
   US</p>
<p>Status: Locked</p>
<p>Name Servers:<br />
   dns1.name-services.com<br />
   dns2.name-services.com<br />
   dns3.name-services.com<br />
   dns4.name-services.com<br />
   dns5.name-services.com</p>
<p>Creation date: 12 Feb 2009 00:54:01<br />
Expiration date: 12 Feb 2011 00:54:00</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
